Boree Logo

History Committee Registration JOTA/JOTI Trophies




Chairman David Leivesley
Honorary Secretary Gillian Hardy
Boree Controllers Parrish Hull and Bryan Davison
Regatta Controller Peter Reid
Joey/PJ Guide Programme Carina Hardy and Robyn Early
Venturer/R Guide Programme
Camp Wardens Tony Ward and Deb Unwin
Central Recorder Michelle Cook and John Early
Scouter-in-Charge David Leivesley
Guider-in-Charge Jane Early
Registrar Abbey Tosounidis
Treasurer David Leivesley
JOTA Co-ordinator Paul Howarth
Sites and Services Dave Hughes and Phil Walker
Hospitality Peter and Jillian Critchley
Webmaster Phil Walker